Autosave Text for Chrome
More About Autosave Text
Any change restarts the timeout operation.
* Text will no longer be automatically saved when it shortens by more than the given number of characters from its last autosave length.
Autosaving resumes when it grows within bounds again.
* Text will only be automatically saved when it has at least the given number of characters.
This avoids saving cleartext account numbers and the like.
* All edited and input text fields are automatically saved to sync storage, except for input type password.
The texts are available in all chrome installations you are signed in to when syncing is turned on.
You can still use the extension when offline.
Syncing commences once you go online again.
Translations of the "message" texts (keep "description" for a reference) of
to other languages (German is already covered) would be greatly appreciated.
Just submit your translation as attachment and specify the name of the language in the *Summary:* line at