SaveScoop

SaveScoop 0.2.1 CRX for Chrome

A Free Shopping Extension

Published By www.savescoop.com

Sponsored Links

SaveScoop (jdjaijhamnlcnanhcfnpbimabnembggn): Get the best price on whatever you buy. Automatically! Save Scoop instantly compares prices on the week's hottest products... Read More > or Download Now >

SaveScoop for Chrome

Download CRX

Download

39.5 KB

Chrome Store

Tech Specs

  • • Type: Browser Extension
  • • Latest Version: 0.2.1
  • • Price: Freeware
  • • Offline: No
  • • Developer: www.savescoop.com

User Reviews

  • 15 Votes, Average: 4.5 out of 5
  • • Rating Average
  • 4.5 out of 5
  • • Rating Users
  • 15

Download Count

  • • Total Downloads
  • 6
  • • Current Version Downloads
  • 6
  • • Updated: June 24, 2013

SaveScoop is a free Shopping Extension for Chrome. You could download the latest version crx file and install it.

Sponsored Links

More About SaveScoop

SaveScoop Screenshot Image
Save money instantly! Scoop the lowest price on your online purchases with SaveScoop.com.

SaveScoop.com is a browser extension that aggregates and compares prices on nearly 1,000,000 of the week's hottest products, women's and men's clothing, accessories, children's clothes, plus size clothing, travel items, hotel lodging, and air fare.

If you’re shopping for a product and there is a lower price you receive a discreet savings notification. The extension stays out of your way until it finds savings relevant to what you're shopping.

Download the SaveScoop browser extension now to start saving money! Have questions? Email us at hello@savescoop.com.

Extension Features:
★ Discreet savings alerts
★ No need to click around to search for savings
★ 100% free, discreet, secure, no malware
★ No registration needed
★ Easy to turn off (Maybe you won the lottery)

A sample of the stores it works with:

599 Fashion - 599fashion.com
6 Dollar Shirts - 6dollarshirts.com
Acne Jeans UK - acnejeansuk.com
Addition Elle / Penningtons - www.1-plus.com
Amiclubwear - amiclubwear.com
Apparel Group - apparelgroup.com
Axl's Closet - axlscloset.com
Banana Republic - bananarepublic.gap.eu
Beach Fashion Shop - beachfashionshop.com
Bebe - bebe.com
Bed and Breakfast - bedandbreakfast.com
Be Wild - bewild.com
Björn Borg - bjornborg.com
Blair - blair.com
Boscov's Department Stores - boscovs.com
BudgetAir - BudgetAir.com
Buffalo David Bitton - buffalojeans.com
CafePress - cafepress.com
Cafepress UK - www.cafepress.co.uk
Cashmere Boutique - cashmereboutique.com
Charles David - charlesdavid.com
Chic Star - chicstar.com
Chinese Laundry - chineselaundry.com
Conciergerie - conciergerie.com
Coniefox - coniefoxdress.com
Cooltan Tan Through Shirts/Swimwear - cooltan.com
Cruise Direct - cruisedirect.com
Daniel Wellington - danielwellington.com
DL1961 Women - dl1961.com
eBags - ebags.com
eShakti - eshakti.com
Essential Apparel - essentialapparel.com
Folica - folica.com
For Your Big Date - foryourbigdate.com
Forzieri Italia - forzieri.com
Frank Dandy - frankdandy.com
Gap - gap.eu
Garage Clothing - www.garage.ca
Get a Room - GetARoom.com
Glik's - gliks.com
GoJane - gojane.com
Hartstrings - hartstrings.com
Home Away Vacation Rentals - homeaway.com
Hoodboyz - DE - hoodboyz.de
Hotel Planner - Hotel Group Reservations - hotelplanner.com
Hotelopia - hotelopia.com
Hot Hair - hothair.com
Insta Slim - Slimming Compression Shirts for Men - instaslim.com
Irv's Luggage - irvsluggage.com
Journeys - journeys.com
Kay Jewelers - kay.com
Kerusso - kerusso.com
Koffer24 - koffer24.com
Lands' End - landsend.com
Life is Good - lifeisgood.com
Little Fashion Gallery FR - littlefashiongallery.com/fr
Little Fashion Gallery UK - littlefashiongallery.com/uk
Lucky 21 - lucky21.com
Luggage Guy - LuggageGuy.com
Luggage Point - LuggagePoint.com
Maidenform - maidenform.com
MANGO - mango.com
Max Studio - maxstudio.com
Metal Mulisha - metalmulisha.com
Milanoo - milanoo.com
ModCloth - modcloth.com
Moosejaw - moosejaw.com
Motionwear - motionwear.com
Nolo - nolo.com
Oompa Toys - oompa.com
Outdoorplay - outdoorplay.com
Pacific Sunwear - pacsun.com
Pro Board Shop - proboardshop.com
Pure Collection - purecollection.com
Rockport - rockport.com
She Inside - sheinside.com
Shoes and Bags - www.shoesandbags.de
Goldyn - shopgoldyn.com
Ruche - shopruche.com
Trudeau - shoptrudeau.com
Skechers - skechers.com
Skytours US - sky-tours.com
Snow Shack - snowshack.com
Soft Goat Online Cashmere - softgoat.com
South Moon Under - southmoonunder.com
Spanx UK - spanx.co.uk
Spreadshirt Designer - spreadshirt.com
ssense - ssense.com
Styles For Less - stylesforless.com
Sun Pocket Original - sunpocketoriginal.com
Swim Suits For All - swimsuitsforall.com
The Tight Spot - thetightspot.com
ThredUp - thredUp.com
Three Dots - threedots.com
Ties - ties.com
Triwa - triwa.com
Uber Prints - uberprints.com
US Jewelry Factory - usjewelryfactory.com
Very Poolish - verypoolish.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways - virgin-atlantic.com
Web Undies - webundies.com
Westport Big and Tall - westportbigandtall.com
Wolford - wolfordshop.com
Womens Suits - Womensuits.com


Thousands of products and sites added weekly!

Price comparison shoppers using Invisible Hand, PriceBlink, Shopping Assistant, The Camelizer, Ookong, Amazon Price Tracker from Keepa.com, The Tracktor - Amazon Price Tracker, ExtraBux, Amazon Windowshop, The Best Price, eBay Deals, Cloud Shopper, Google Offers, Add to Amazon Wish List, ShopAtHome.com extension, Mini Maps, DealExtreme, Groupon Deals, LivingSocial, CouponDetector from CouponCabin.com, Boo.ly, Coupon Code Finder, House Plans, Join Honey, Shop Genius, and App store discount will layer on more savings using Save Scoop.

Fashionista's use the Save Scoop extension to get want worthy YouTube hauler looks for less. Get your fashion inspiration and use Save Scoop to steal runway and celebrity looks.

Download SaveScoop 0.2.1

More Extensions to Consider (Similar or Related)