Anti-Cookie Policy

Anti-Cookie Policy 1.0.3 CRX for Chrome

A Free Accessibility Extension

Published By xadet

Sponsored Links

Anti-Cookie Policy (bglhilbanfbgindpamobjkhndedcmfhi): Automatically accept and hide cookie notifications... Read More > or Download Now >

Anti-Cookie Policy for Chrome

Download CRX

Download

191.68 KB

Chrome Store

Tech Specs

  • • Type: Browser Extension
  • • Latest Version: 1.0.3
  • • Price: Freeware
  • • Offline: No
  • • Developer: xadet

User Reviews

  • 15 Votes, Average: 3.4 out of 5
  • • Rating Average
  • 3.4 out of 5
  • • Rating Users
  • 15

Download Count

  • • Total Downloads
  • 3
  • • Current Version Downloads
  • 3
  • • Updated: March 17, 2013

Anti-Cookie Policy is a free Accessibility Extension for Chrome. You could download the latest version crx file and install it.

Sponsored Links

More About Anti-Cookie Policy

Anti-Cookie Policy Screenshot Image
Anti-Cookie Policy takes care of cookie notifications for you, by accepting or hiding them automatically on many sites.

Cookie notifications have littered the web since May 2012, when a poorly planned and thought out European Union Directive came into force, requiring websites to gain consent before using cookies.

Ambiguous guidelines have resulted in the birth of irritating and unflattering cookie notifications, nothing more than a time-wasting exercise of having to click "Accept" or "Close" on a site-by-site basis.

If you encounter a website with cookie notifications not handled by the extension, submit the website address using the CooCooCookies button, or by sending an email to coocoocookies.extension@gmail.com. All submissions are greatly appreciated and will be added in the following update.

Anti-Cookie Policy is an open source project located at https://github.com/xadet/Anti-Cookie-Policy and released under the MIT license.

Sites currently support:
• BBC (bbc.co.uk)
• Yahoo (uk.yahoo.com)
• The Guardian (guardian.co.uk)
• MSN (uk.msn.com)
• Tsco (tesco.com)
• HSBC (hsbc.co.uk)
• RightMove (rightmove.co.uk)
• Barclays (barclays.co.uk)
• NatWest (natwest.com)
• John Lewis (johnlewis.com)
• BT (bt.com)
• Money Saving Expert (moneysavingexpert.com)
• AOL (aol.co.uk)
• Royal Mail (royalmail.com)
• GOV.UK (gov.uk)
• Channel 4 (channel4.com)
• Orange (orange.co.uk)
• Premier League (premierleague.com)
• Nationwide (nationwide.co.uk)
• Transport for London (tfl.gov.uk)
• Yellow (yell.com)
• Pirate Party UK (pirateparty.org.uk)
• Huffington Post (huffingtonpost.co.uk)
• Affiliate Window (uk.affiliatewindow.com)
• Reed (reed.co.uk)
• Betfair (betfair.com)
• Statcounter (statcounter.com)
• Daily Mirror (mirror.co.uk)
• IGN (uk.ign.com)
• 1 and 1 (1and1.co.uk)
• Barclay Card (barclaycard.co.uk)
• First Direct (firstdirect.com)
• B&Q (diy.com)
• TechRadar (techradar.com)
• MoneySupermarket (moneysupermarket.com)
• News Now (newsnow.co.uk)
• mgid (mgid.com)
• RBS (rbs.co.uk)
• Companies House (companieshouse.gov.uk)
• Financial Times (ft.com)
• Samsung (samsung.com)
• Which? (which.co.uk)
• Electronic Arts (ea.com)
• Miniclip (miniclip.com)
• WorldPay (worldpay.com)
• Just Eat (just-eat.co.uk)
• T-Mobile (t-mobile.co.uk)
• BBC Good Food (bbcgoodfood.com)
• Last Minute Holidays (lastminute.com)
• Goal (goal.com)
• Late Rooms (laterooms.com)
• Waitrose (waitrose.com)
• Monster (monster.co.uk)
• Match (uk.match.com)
• Fasthosts (fasthosts.co.uk)
• Rock Paper Shotgun (rockpapershotgun.com)
• Cineworld (cineworld.co.uk)
• Giffgaff (giffgaff.com)
• GameSpot (uk.gamespot.com)
• Parcelforce (parcelforce.com)
• Post Office (postoffice.co.uk)
• Channel 5 (channel5.com)
• Radio Times (radiotimes.com)
• Clothing at TEsco (clothingattesco.com)
• Bloombderg (bloomberg.com)
• Liverpool FC (liverpoolfc.com)
• Moonpig (moonpig.com)
• ZDNet (zdnet.com)
* De Merck Manual (merckmanual.nl)
* NS (ns.nl)
* Halfords - Netherlands (halfords.nl)
* T-Mobile - Netherlands (t-mobile.nl)
* Speurders (speurders.nl)
* nu (nu.nl)
* Crucial (crucial.com)
* omroep (publiekeomroep.nl)
* beslist (beslist.nl)
* BCC (bcc.nl)
* Marktplaats (marktplaats.nl)
* WeTransfer (wetransfer.com)
* Volkskrant (volkskrant.nl)
* Weer (weeronline.nl)
* Allianz (allianz.nl)
* berekenHet (berekenhet.nl)
* Tweakers (tweakers.net)
* IT Contracts (it-contracts.nl)
* Belastingdienst (belastingdienst.nl)
* Bing (bing.com)

Download Anti-Cookie Policy 1.0.3

More Extensions to Consider (Similar or Related)